Collaborations

The firm uses its experience to sublimate what exists, applying pragmatic analyses combining the human sciences, economics, construction techniques, the properties of materials, the pregnant role of mobility, and the reality of uses…

Back to Process

The projects undertaken by Leclercq Associés are based on multidisciplinary knowledge. The firm works hand-in-hand with specialists, including landscape architects, engineers, experts in acoustics, historians, geographers, economists, photographers, sociologists, designers, artists, authors, lighting technicians and pioneers.

"As a regular partner of Leclercq Associés, we particularly appreciate its human qualities and its prospective vision of anticipating the evolution of cities and lifestyles."
Franck Poirier
Base - Landscape
"BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic."
Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
"BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic."
Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
"BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic."
Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
"BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic."
Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner "BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic." Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner "BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic." Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner "BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic." Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner "BASE paysagistes has been working with Leclercq Associés on multiple projects of various scales, both programmatic and operational, in France and abroad, for over eight years. This renewed collaboration translates a genuine shared open project culture and bears witness to a sensibility and committed interest on the part of François Leclercq in the transversal questions of urbanism, landscape and geography. This approach is designed to anchor urban projects and policy in a regional dynamic." Franck Poirier, BASE, Landscape
"We are very proud to have built the Luminem building in Bobigny with Leclercq Associés. Appropriately  named "Luminem", this sun-bathed development provides incredible views of the town of Bobigny and its surrounding landscape thanks to its exceptional location on the Ourcq Canal. 
Leclercq Associés was able to apply GA Smart Building construction techniques (façades, air conditioning, automated amenities, etc.) to create a building remarkable in terms of its ambitious architecture which, reflected in the design of its façades, respects the interior spaces enjoyed by its occupants. 
We hope that Luminem makes people want to truly inhabit it. With Leclercq Associés, the challenge has been successfully met."
Frédéric Celdran, Deputy General Director, Promotion and Services Department, GA Smart Building
Luminem Office in Bobigny "We are very proud to have built the Luminem building in Bobigny with Leclercq Associés. Appropriately named "Luminem", this sun-bathed development provides incredible views of the town of Bobigny and its surrounding landscape thanks to its exceptional location on the Ourcq Canal. Leclercq Associés was able to apply GA Smart Building construction techniques (façades, air conditioning, automated amenities, etc.) to create a building remarkable in terms of its ambitious architecture which, reflected in the design of its façades, respects the interior spaces enjoyed by its occupants. We hope that Luminem makes people want to truly inhabit it. With Leclercq Associés, the challenge has been successfully met." Frédéric Celdran, Deputy General Director, Promotion and Services Department, GA Smart Building
“The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
“The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
“The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
“The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille “The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille “The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille “The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille “The work carried out by François Leclercq on Euroméditerranée reflects a location-based urbanistic approach that captures the dynamic of a city, grasps the potential of a metropolitan site in a Mediterranean climate, and re-enchants a coastal area that has suffered from the impact of port infrastructure”. Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Claude Rutault's artistic intervention
Nelson Mandela highschool Claude Rutault's artistic intervention
Furnishing and design of furniture by Bina Baitel Studio
Furnishing and design of furniture by Bina Baitel Studio
Furnishing and design of furniture by Bina Baitel Studio
Nelson Mandela highschool Furnishing and design of furniture by Bina Baitel Studio
Nelson Mandela highschool Furnishing and design of furniture by Bina Baitel Studio
Nelson Mandela highschool Furnishing and design of furniture by Bina Baitel Studio
“To develop the Montpellier Métropole Territoires project, Leclercq Associés chose to base its approach on a number of territories, while at the same time taking into account the dynamism of the city centre and creating an interlocking series of different scales expressing a “zooming in-zooming out” effect. 
Coupled with these spatial projections, it seemed vital that the territorial project should respect the needs of the residents that fashion it. La Condition Urbaine was able to contribute to reflection on the matter by providing a sociological portrait of the territory based on statistical data and the observation of major trends in the metropolis. Consequently, La Condition Urbaine constituted and narrativised a compilation of sociological profiles and residential experiences representing a transversal reading of the territory and the lifestyle characterising it, thereby revealing relevant needs and targets." Eric Amanou, La Condition urbaine
Montpellier Métropole Territoires - metropolitan strategy “To develop the Montpellier Métropole Territoires project, Leclercq Associés chose to base its approach on a number of territories, while at the same time taking into account the dynamism of the city centre and creating an interlocking series of different scales expressing a “zooming in-zooming out” effect. Coupled with these spatial projections, it seemed vital that the territorial project should respect the needs of the residents that fashion it. La Condition Urbaine was able to contribute to reflection on the matter by providing a sociological portrait of the territory based on statistical data and the observation of major trends in the metropolis. Consequently, La Condition Urbaine constituted and narrativised a compilation of sociological profiles and residential experiences representing a transversal reading of the territory and the lifestyle characterising it, thereby revealing relevant needs and targets." Eric Amanou, La Condition urbaine
“Due to its capacity to combine different scales and take on board the ideas of new actors, Leclercq Associés helps to reinvigorate the forms and methods of town planning." Nicolas Rio, stakeholder, on the PNEE and Pont de Rungis projects.
Nicolas Rio
Partie Prenante - territorial strategy

Collaborations

L’agence s’appuie sur son expérience pour sublimer l’existant au moyen d’analyses pragmatiques associant les sciences humaines, l’économie, les techniques constructives, les propriétés des matériaux, le rôle prégnant des mobilités, la réalité des usages…

Revenir à Approche

Les projets menés par Leclercq Associés mobilisent des connaissances pluridisciplinaires. Pour ce faire, l’agence travaille en réseau avec des spécialistes: paysagistes, ingénieurs, acousticiens, historiens, géographes, économistes, photographes, sociologues, designers, artistes, auteurs, éclairagistes, préfigurateurs…

«En tant que partenaire régulier de Leclercq Associés, nous apprécions tout particulièrement ses qualités humaines et sa vision prospective d’anticipation sur l’évolution des villes et des modes de vies.»
Franck Poirier
Base Paysagistes
«L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.»
Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
«L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.»
Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
«L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.»
Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
«L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.»
Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner «L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.» Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner «L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.» Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner «L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.» Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
Le Bois Habité, Euralille 2 © Cyril Weiner «L’agence Base Paysagistes travaille auprès de l’agence Leclercq Associés depuis plus de 8 ans, sur des projets multiples, programmatiques ou opérationnels, de différentes échelles, en France et à l’étranger. Cette collaboration renouvelée traduit une véritable culture du projet ouverte et partagée et témoigne d’une sensibilité et d’un intérêt engagé de l’équipe F. Leclercq aux questions transversales d’urbanisme, de paysage et de géographie pour ancrer le projet urbain et les politiques de la ville dans des dynamiques de territoires.» Franck Poirier, Base Paysagistes
«Nous sommes très fiers d’avoir réalisé l’immeuble de bureaux Luminem à Bobigny avec l’agence Leclercq Associés. Justement baptisé «Luminem», cet ensemble immobilier baigné de lumière offre une incroyable transparence sur la ville de Bobigny et sur la nature avec un emplacement exceptionnel le long du Canal de l’Ourcq. 
Leclercq Associés a su jouer avec les procédés constructifs de GA (façades, climatisation, pilotage des éléments de confort…) pour en faire un bâtiment remarquable par son architecture ambitieuse dans le dessin de ses façades et respectueuse des espaces intérieurs mis à disposition de ses occupants.
Nous souhaitions que Luminem donne envie d’y vivre et d’y habiter. Avec Leclercq Associés, le pari est réussi!»
Frédéric Celdran, Directeur-général Adjoint pôle Promotion et Services de GA Smart Building
Bureaux Luminem à Bobigny «Nous sommes très fiers d’avoir réalisé l’immeuble de bureaux Luminem à Bobigny avec l’agence Leclercq Associés. Justement baptisé «Luminem», cet ensemble immobilier baigné de lumière offre une incroyable transparence sur la ville de Bobigny et sur la nature avec un emplacement exceptionnel le long du Canal de l’Ourcq. Leclercq Associés a su jouer avec les procédés constructifs de GA (façades, climatisation, pilotage des éléments de confort…) pour en faire un bâtiment remarquable par son architecture ambitieuse dans le dessin de ses façades et respectueuse des espaces intérieurs mis à disposition de ses occupants. Nous souhaitions que Luminem donne envie d’y vivre et d’y habiter. Avec Leclercq Associés, le pari est réussi!» Frédéric Celdran, Directeur-général Adjoint pôle Promotion et Services de GA Smart Building
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
«Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Euroméditerrannée II, Marseille «Le travail de Leclercq Associés sur Euroméditerranée, c’est celui d'un urbanisme de situation : capter la vibration d’une ville, saisir le potentiel d’un site métropolitain, d'un climat méditerranéen, réenchanter un littoral malmené par les infrastructures portuaires.» Vincent Josso, Le Sens de la Ville
Intervention artistique de Claude Rutault
Lycée Nelson Mandela Intervention artistique de Claude Rutault
Design et création du mobilier par Bina Baitel Studio
Design et création du mobilier par Bina Baitel Studio
Design et création du mobilier par Bina Baitel Studio
Lycée Nelson Mandela Design et création du mobilier par Bina Baitel Studio
Lycée Nelson Mandela Design et création du mobilier par Bina Baitel Studio
Lycée Nelson Mandela Design et création du mobilier par Bina Baitel Studio
«Pour l’élaboration du projet Montpellier Métropole Territoires, le groupement Leclercq Associés a choisi d’orienter son travail à partir DES territoires tout en prenant appui sur le dynamisme de la ville-centre et en considérant un emboîtement d'échelles variées dans une logique de "zoomage - dézoomage".
Au-delà des projections spatiales il semblait essentiel que le projet de territoire s’intéresse aux habitants qui le façonnent. La Condition Urbaine a pu alimenter la réflexion par un portrait sociologique du territoire depuis les données statistiques et l’observation des grandes tendances à l’œuvre dans la métropole. Ainsi La Condition Urbaine a constitué et mis en récit une compilation de profils sociologiques et de parcours résidentiels incarnant une lecture transversale des territoires et des modes de vie qui l’animent, faisant émerger des besoins et des cibles.» Eric Amanou, La Condition urbaine
Montpellier Métropole Territoires - Stratégie métropolitaine «Pour l’élaboration du projet Montpellier Métropole Territoires, le groupement Leclercq Associés a choisi d’orienter son travail à partir DES territoires tout en prenant appui sur le dynamisme de la ville-centre et en considérant un emboîtement d'échelles variées dans une logique de "zoomage - dézoomage". Au-delà des projections spatiales il semblait essentiel que le projet de territoire s’intéresse aux habitants qui le façonnent. La Condition Urbaine a pu alimenter la réflexion par un portrait sociologique du territoire depuis les données statistiques et l’observation des grandes tendances à l’œuvre dans la métropole. Ainsi La Condition Urbaine a constitué et mis en récit une compilation de profils sociologiques et de parcours résidentiels incarnant une lecture transversale des territoires et des modes de vie qui l’animent, faisant émerger des besoins et des cibles.» Eric Amanou, La Condition urbaine
«Par sa capacité à combiner les échelles et à intégrer de nouveaux acteurs à la réflexion, l’agence Leclercq Associés contribue à renouveler les formes et les méthodes de la planification urbaine.»
Nicolas Rio
Partie Prenante